Visit the Cakes With Faces shop for cute t-shirts and accessories for men, women, babies and your home Visit the Cakes With Faces shop for cute t-shirts and accessories for men, women, babies and your home

How to Make Sushi Gift Set – with Rolling Mat & Chopsticks

How to Make Sushi Gift Set – with Rolling Mat & Chopsticks
  • How to Make Sushi Comic Recipe Book
  • How to Make Sushi Comic
  • Sushi rolls and nigiri
  • Sushi - Salmon nigiri

£7.50

How to Make Sushi Comic Book Gift Set

Learn how to make sushi with this fun comic book style recipe book! Cute characters guide you through making hosomaki, futomaki and nigiri, as well as how to cook edamame and gyoza to complete your sushi meal. The comic makes it easy to follow the step-by-step, visual instructions (plus it’s really cute!).

Making your own sushi at home is fun and tastes so much fresher than pre-made sushi from the shops. Have as much sushi as you want without worrying about the bill! Why not have a sushi-making night with your friends or family?

Cute, original artwork in a colourful comic book. Perfect gift set for sushi fans.

Perfect Sushi Gift

A perfect gift for fans of Japan and Japanese food. The set includes:

  • – Two pairs of quality reusable chopsticks (colour/design varies)
  • – Bamboo sushi rolling mat
  • – A5 comic book (16 pages) with all the instructions you need to make a sushi feast!

Fast Delivery

Despatched from the UK within 1 working day by Royal Mail First Class or Airmail.

UK delivery only £2.50 for your whole order. Worldwide delivery £4.50 for one item.

Returns policy

Customer Reviews

“Wonderful comic-book format step by step guide to making your own (primarily veggie = healthy and cruelty-free) sushi. So much more helpful than just a bunch of words. Very cute drawings and clear explanations.”

“This item was amazing! I got it for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The instructions were concise, clear, and very fun! We will be making sushi this weekend!”

“Such a lovely little item! Excellent packaging and delivered super fast!”

“LOVE THIS! A great book for beginners with cute illustrations and a lot of knowledge. I’ll definitely be giving my own sushi a go – thank you for this book!”

“Just got my order in the post (how to make sushi comics) just wanted to say how great they are and how much I love them! Also can’t believe how quick the delivery was!”

“Finally got round to making sushi using the Cakes with Faces comic! Made tuna, mayo, cucumber, and pepper sushi rolls. So surprised at how much cheaper it turned out than restaurants… Thank you so much for your amazing work! Keep being awesome!”

Questions? Contact Us | Delivery | Returns | Payment

UK: Order by 20th Dec for Xmas. Other countries click here.